Creepy Fashion Collage

Dina Lynnyk is based in Kiev, Ukraine. She studied at Kiev National University of design and technology and graduated in 2008. After her graduation in 2008, she was chosen as a winner of Harpers Bazaar Fashion Forward as a best young fashion designer 2011. Directions of Dina’s work are collages and fashion design. Some prints are designed by herself, and she finds inspiration in many different directions, such as artists and streets objects.
Utterly unnerving, the images may feature young women clad in some very stylish outfits. Even the style of the photography itself has a spooky vibe. It is reminiscent of the vintage photos often found in horror movies.


But when I worked on a painting I would do it from a drawing but I would put certain things I was fairly sure I wanted in the painting, and then collage on the painting with printed dots or painted paper or something before I really committed it. Roy Lichtenstein

